The Final… and the future!

Dear Friends and Followers!

This is the end of Before33. And the beginning of something new.

It really took me 33 years and these 3 weeks under pressure before I got 33 – on this trip travelling on my own through Portugal and Spain. Just to find out: Everything is possible – and being crazy is ok.

20 points fit on my list – of things I had to do before getting 33 – and in the end i received so much much more i just didnt dare to expect. I got to know so many new great people, amazing places, inhaled the southeuropean culture and got to know even myself little bit better.

Now  I m back and i will continue what already started some months ago. The absolutely enourmous change of my life. Actually  I just got myself agin – and found out that it s not only ok to do what you like. But if you believe – everyting is possible.

Thats why i want to close the capitel before33 by now – and start tomorrow with something new. As i enjoy writing that much – i will keep blogging for the future in my private blog  called crazy is ok. Just some stories and thoughts of a young crazy single entrepreneur in vienna. Hope you stay tuned. Keep u updated  when the blog starts!

So… follow me! And have fun – because CRAZY IS OK!

PS: Some pictures of my trip – you can finally see on this link:

https://before33.wordpress.com/the-pictures-of-the-trip-a-summary-2/

Kategorien: Uncategorized | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Beitragsnavigation

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.