20. ARRIVED. Finally. Some Conclusions – being crazy is ok.

Its the end of a Trip. But actually its the beginning.
When i started this Trip i had this very strong Feeling that i needed some distance. From everything. Vienna. Work. Friends. Maybe from myself.
The last vacation was already A Long Time ago and so many things happened during the last 6 months… And there was Not much Space or Time to Calm down.
I definetely had to do something just on my own. So i Booked this Flight and decided to become a Blog writer.

So… What now? 3 Weeks passed – and nothing changed….?
Actually Not.
The only Thing that happenend. I took my Time to discover again – what i already knew. Just like mentioned in the 4-Hour- workweek. Find out your pAssion and Live it.

I Found out that tHe Main problem of the last Years – where i felt unhappy, tired, just without Energy – was, that i forgot to listen to my inner voice. If somebody asked me: what mAkes u happy? I didnt hAve really good answers… Because it seemed i had forgotten it.
And this made me wondering about myself. I asked myself many Times: where is my Energy? And Couldnt find an answer. I already thought that this Crazy Energy maybe just disappears when we get Older and Living a serious Life. But thats exactly the Point: the Life that i Lived was Not my Life anymore. And i forgot to Listen to my inner Voice – but She told me finally really loud – that there is a Problem – with causing this really Bad disease – and then i had to Listen again. And thank God – i did.
Getting Older doesnt mean – getting boring.
Studying Law and Economics doesnt mean – Making a Great career in a Big Company.
Being a girl in the 30ies doesnt mean – getting married and having Kids.
Not at all.
Getting Older only means – that it sometimes Takes just more effort to keep the Spirit of your Kid Inside you.
And Yes. Thats how i always was: Full with energy, Love to laugh, being spontanous and flexible, Need my Freedom, Love my Friends and Family – but still Open to get to Know everytime new People, Travel around, dancing and partying, sometimes just Be Crazy – and Be an entrepreneur.

The fact is: i just had to accept how i am and that its ok to Live like this although i m getting 33. And to accept As well – that this Things will Never Change – i guess also Not if i m 77.
I tried to fit in structures that didnt fit to me which made me unhappy and took all my Energy.

So finally i Found out my conclusions for a happy Life and i will also Read them in the Future, if i tend to forget them. so just to remember for myself:

• you are Little Bit crazy-but thats ok.
• when u Feel like Dancing – just do it
• being cool is Not a matter of Age. The attitude Counts – Not the age (and: you don’t have to Tell your real Age if People think you are 22 😉
• you don’t like travelling in 4 Star hotels – better always take a backpack and stay with locals
• See the positive Sides – And the positive Sides will See you
• keep the everything is possible Feeling
• expect nothing – and get everything
• if u don’t Feel like going out- Call a friend – that normally helps
• doesnt matter what will come: now you know you can adopt to all Kind of circumstances – so dont worry
• if u Feel Bad and u don’t Know exactly Why – sleep a Night over it – this will Pass by
• there is no need to Be afraid of travelling alone – there might Be some people there already
• just smile – and the right People will find you
• you will always love Partys – thats in your genes ( sorry mum!)
• you will always Be An entrepreneur – so don’t dare Even to think about being an employee Ever again.
• And u love to write: you should keep your Passion and make once in a while other people happy with writing your Blog.

So… Thats my Personal list with Things to remember.

And maybe you can use One or two of my conclusions for yourself.

And whats now?
Life goes on. Actually life Starts right now.
And i m Lucky to say that i m looking forward to come back to vienna and Start working with my lovely collegues Tomorrow.

Big thanks to lukas and Stefan who made it possible for me to go on vacation – duringwhile they were preparing everything so Great – that we will have our official Noho launch already Next Week.
Isnt that Great? Coming Home After vacation and Looking forward to everything that comes!

And don’t forget: still 2 Points Left on the List- but will Be Completed Soon.

20. Finally arrived. Accepted that being Little Bit crazy is ok and there s no Need to Change Never Ever!!!!

20120805-183854.jpg

20120805-183903.jpg

20120805-183911.jpg

Kategorien: Uncategorized | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Beitragsnavigation

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.